Les présidents régionnaux

Valérie DUFLOS

Valérie DUFLOSPrésidente du 59, 62

Pompes Funèbres Duflos

valérie.duflos@gofi.fr

06 07 24 15 61

Agnès BOURSON

Agnès BOURSONPrésidente du 60, 80, 95

Pompes Funèbres & Marbrerie Bourson

agnes.bourson@gofi.fr

06 81 22 27 28

Olivier GUÉRIN

Olivier GUÉRINPrésident du 14, 27, 50, 61, 76

Pompes Funèbres & Marbrerie Guérin

olivierl.guerin@gofi.fr

06 83 69 30 05

Antony LE FLOC'H

Antony LE FLOC'HPrésident du 22, 29, 56

Pompes Funèbres & Marbrerie Le Floc'H

anthony.lefloch@gofi.fr

06 63 23 88 45

Matthias GOUDAL

Matthias GOUDALPrésident du 35, 44

Pompes Funèbres Goudal

matthias.goudal@gofi.fr

06 13 83 94 12

Delphine BREMAND

Delphine BREMANDPrésidente du 17, 79, 85

ATPF Brémand

delphine.bremand@gofi.fr

06 74 88 89 97

Maximilien MOREAU

Maximilien MOREAUPrésident du 18, 36, 41, 45

Pompes Funèbres Moreau

maximilien.moreau@gofi.fr

06 81 97 51 49

Aline AUTHIER

Aline AUTHIERPrésidente du 24, 33, 40

Pompes Funèbres & Marbrerie Authier

aline.authier@gofi.fr

06 24 55 86 10

Jonathan FRAYSSINET

Jonathan FRAYSSINETPrésident du 12, 46, 81, 82

Pompes Funèbres Freycinet

jonathan.frayssinet@gofi.fr

06 82 13 67 31

Sonia FONTAN

Sonia FONTANPrésidente du 9, 31, 32, 64, 65

SARL Fontan

sonia.fontan@gofi.fr

06 23 80 34 34

Stylite LEVEQUES

Stylite LEVEQUESPrésidente du 11, 30, 34, 66

Agathoise du Funéraire

stylite.leveques@gofi.fr

06 84 80 54 00

Philippe BASTIDON

Philippe BASTIDONPrésident du 13, 84

SARL Bastidon Funéraire

philippe.bastidon@gofi.fr

06 81 61 15 37

Rodolphe EPINEAU

Rodolphe EPINEAUPrésident du 4, 5, 6, 83

Pompes Funèbres Costa

rodolphe.epineau@gofi.fr

06 35 55 24 90

Patrice VALLON

Patrice VALLONPrésident du 7, 26, 69

ETS Vallon Funéraire

patrice.vallon@gofi.fr

06 61 75 39 30

Dimitri GIRARDI

Dimitri GIRARDIPrésident du 38, 73, 74

Pompes Funèbres Alpines

dimitri.girardi@gofi.fr

06 76 69 62 52

Dominique ANDRIQUE

Dominique ANDRIQUEPrésident du 1, 25, 39, 70, 90

Pompes Funèbres Regard

dominique.andrique@gofi.fr

06 71 00 20 05

Christian CLEMENS

Christian CLEMENSPrésident du 54, 55, 57, 88

Pompes Funèbres Clemens

christian.clemens@gofi.fr

06 14 11 70 11

Thierry COQUISART

Thierry COQUISARTPrésident du 2, 8, 10, 51, 52

Pompes Funèbres Soyeux

thierry.coquisart@gofi.fr

06 85 76 37 04

Marc SUTTER

Marc SUTTERPrésident du 67, 68

Pompes Funèbres des 3 Frontières

marc.sutter@gofi.fr

06 09 47 21 34

Christelle CARUEL

Christelle CARUELPrésident du 78, 77, 78, 92

ETS Caruel Funéraire

christelle.caruel@gofi.fr

06 81 79 12 33

Yves SPORTES

Yves SPORTESPrésident du 91, 94

Sportes Funéraire

yves.sportes@gofi.fr

06 22 67 96 92

Alexandre BEAUMONT

Alexandre BEAUMONTPrésident du 28, 49, 72

SARL Beaumont

alexandre.beaumont@gofi.fr

06 10 93 90 87

Florence DELAIRE

Florence DELAIREPrésidente du 37

Pompes Funèbres Assistance

florence.delaire@gofi.fr

06 10 77 97 19

Benoît NORMAND

Benoît NORMANDPrésident du 53

Pompes Funèbres Normand

benoit.normand@gofi.fr

06 88 69 80 10

Rodolphe EPINEAU

A POURVOIR, 16, 86

Cette région est à la recherche de son président.

Rodolphe EPINEAU

A POURVOIR, 15, 43, 48

Cette région est à la recherche de son président.

Rodolphe EPINEAU

A POURVOIR, 3, 42, 63

Cette région est à la recherche de son président.

Rodolphe EPINEAU

A POURVOIR, 21, 58, 71, 89

Cette région est à la recherche de son président.

Rodolphe EPINEAU

A POURVOIR, 2A, 2B

Cette région est à la recherche de son président.

Rodolphe EPINEAU

A POURVOIR, 93

Cette région est à la recherche de son président.

Rodolphe EPINEAU

A POURVOIR, 19, 23, 87

Cette région est à la recherche de son président.

Rodolphe EPINEAU

A POURVOIR, 47

Cette région est à la recherche de son président.